Séries de la NCAA 2019

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 01
vs
Ball St. #
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Final
L, 68-65
N
Fri Aug 02
vs
Ball St. #
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Final
L, 70-61
N
Sun Aug 04
vs
Drake #
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Final
W, 87-72
N
Tue Aug 06
vs
Drake #
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Final
L, 68-64
N
Sat Aug 17
vs
Albany (N.Y.) #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall, Ottawa
Final
W, 82-69
H
# Exhibition

2019-2020

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
UAlbany #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall
Final
W, 82-69
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Saint Mary's #
@ UPEI Mickey Place Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
UPEI #
@ UPEI Mickey Place Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Cape Breton #
@ UPEI Mickey Place Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBD #
@ Queen's Tindall Invitational Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Memorial #
@ Queen's Tindall Invitational Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Regina #
@ Queen's Tindall Invitational Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Bishop's #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
McGill #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Laurier *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Waterloo *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Ontario Tech *
Campus Recreation & Wellness Centre
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Queen's *
Athletics & Recreation Centre
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Guelph *
Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre
8:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Algoma *
George Leach Centre
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
York *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Lakehead *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Nipissing *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Laurentian *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Carleton *
Raven's Nest
8:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Laurentian *
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Nipissing *
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Queen's *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Ontario Tech *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Ryerson *
Mattamy Athletic Centre
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Toronto *
Goldring Centre
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Windsor *
St. Denis Centre
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Western *
Alumni Hall
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Carleton *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Brock *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
McMaster *
Montpetit Hall
8:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference