Banners

Événements à venir

Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
Ontario Tech
vs. Ottawa
OUA #E45
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at Laval
RSEQ #F22
Sat Oct 08
6:00 PM
Ottawa
at ETS
Saison régulière RSEQ Regular Season / Collège Notre-Dame
Sun Oct 09
1:00 PM
Laurentian
vs. Ottawa
OUA
Thu Oct 13
7:00 PM
Ontario Tech
vs. Ottawa
OUA #1
Fri Oct 14
4:00 PM
Saint Mary's
vs. Ottawa
@ at McGill (Pre-Season) Redbird Classic
Fri Oct 14
6:00 PM
Ottawa
at UQAM
Saison du RSEQ Regular Season
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
Nipissing
vs. Ottawa
OUA Regular Season / Saison du SUO (Minto Sports Complex / Complexe sportif Minto)
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at York
OUA #36
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at Cornell
Exhibition - Lynah Rink (Ithaca, NY)
Sun Oct 16
TBA
Ottawa
at McGill
McGill Redbirds Classic Tournament
Sun Oct 16
3:00 PM
Ottawa
at Sherbrooke
Saison régulière RSEQ Regular Season / Stade U de S
Fri Oct 21
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at Queen's
OUA #27
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Ottawa
at Concordia
Saison régulière RSEQ Regular Season / Concordia Stadium
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Western
vs. Ottawa
OUA #43
Sat Oct 22
2:00 PM
Ottawa
at RMC
OUA Regular Season / Saison du SUO (Constantine Arena)
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
Ottawa
at RMC
OUA #E65
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at UQTR
OUA #38
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
Ottawa
at Laval
Saison du RSEQ Regular Season
Fri Oct 28
7:00 PM
RMC
vs. Ottawa
OUA Regular Season / Saison du SUO (Minto Sports Complex / Complexe sportif Minto)
No Event
View Full Schedule

banner

banners

sponsors