Banners

Upcoming Events

No Event
Sun Feb 09
Final
3 Sherbrooke
0 vs. Ottawa
Pavilion Montpetit Hall
Sun Feb 09
Final
4 Ottawa
0 at Queen's
Memorial Centre
Sun Feb 09
Final
3 Ottawa
1 at Concordia
Ed Meagher Arena
Wed Feb 12
Final - OT
3 Montreal
2 vs. Ottawa
Rescheduled from Feb. 7/20
Wed Feb 12
Final - OT
2 Ottawa
1 at Ontario Tech
Round 1, Game 1 - Campus Ice Centre
Fri Feb 14
Final
69 Brock
63 vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Fri Feb 14
Final
58 Brock
81 vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Feb 15
Final
5 Ontario Tech
3 vs. Ottawa
Round 1, Game 2 - uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Sat Feb 15
Final
74 McMaster
72 vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Feb 15
Final
82 McMaster
98 vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sun Feb 16
Final
0 Ontario Tech
5 vs. Ottawa
Round 1, Game 3 - uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Sun Feb 16
Final
5 Ottawa
3 at Carleton
Ice House Arena
Wed Feb 19
Final
1 Ottawa
2 at UQTR
Round 2, Game 1 - Colisée de Trois-Rivières
Thu Feb 20
Final
1 Ottawa
3 at McGill
RSEQ SEMIFINAL (GM-1) @ McConnell Arena
Fri Feb 21
Final
3 UQTR
5 vs. Ottawa
Round 2, Game 2 - Minto Sports Complex
Sat Feb 22
Final
3 McGill
0 vs. Ottawa
RSEQ SEMIFINAL (GM-2) @ uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Sun Feb 23
Final
4 Ottawa
2 at UQTR
Round 2, Game 3 - Colisée de Trois-Rivières
Thu Feb 27
Final
2 Concordia
3 vs. Ottawa
Round 3, Game 1 - uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Sat Feb 29
Final
7 Ottawa
2 at Concordia
Round 3, Game 2 - Ed Meagher Arena
Sat Mar 07
Final - 3OT
1 Ottawa
2 at Guelph
Queen's Cup - Gryphon Centre Arena
View Full Schedule

banner

banners

sponsors