Horaire 2018-2019

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 30
Assists 50
Goals/ game 1.50
Shots/ game 26.3
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Thomas #
H
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 6-0
Montreal *
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Concordia *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
McGill *
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carleton *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montreal *
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final Shootout - Home
W, 4-3
Concordia *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Carleton *
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Concordia *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
McGill *
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Carleton *
A
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Montreal *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
McGill *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
McGill *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Carleton *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Montreal *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Montreal *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Concordia *
NOTE: This game was rescheduled from Jan. 20
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
McGill *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
Carleton *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Concordia *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference