Horaire 2014-2015

Overall 16-3
Pct. .842
Conf. 16-3
Pct. .842
Streak Won 8
Home 8-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 12.24
Hitting % .233
Assists per set 11.13
Blocks per set 2.09
Service Aces per set 2.89
Digs per set 14.54
September
Sat Sep 27
vs
UNB #
Laval Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
UNB #
(Pre-Season) Ottawa Gee-Gees Classic
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 18
at
York *
Tait MacKenzie Gymnasium
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 19
at
Nipissing *
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
McMaster *
Montpetit Hall
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 08
at
RMC *
Kingston Military Community Sports Centre
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 09
at
Queen's *
Athletics and Recreation Centre
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Windsor *
St. Denis Centre
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 16
at
Western *
Alumni Hall
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Nipissing *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Nov 23
vs
York *
Montpetit Hall
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Ryerson *
Montpetit Hall
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Toronto *
Montpetit Hall
Final
L, 3-0
H
January
Sun Jan 11
at
Lakehead *
C.J. Sanders Fieldhouse
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Waterloo *
Montpetit Hall
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Jan 18
vs
Guelph *
Montpetit Hall
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Jan 25
at
Brock *
Bob Davis Gymnasium
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Queen's *
Montpetit Hall
Final
W, 3-0
H
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
RMC *
Montpetit Hall
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Toronto *
Goldring Centre
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Feb 08
at
Ryerson *
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Final
W, 3-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference