2019-2020

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Laurier *
TBA
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Waterloo *
TBA
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Ontario Tech *
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Queen's *
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Guelph *
TBA
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Algoma *
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
York *
TBA
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Lakehead *
TBA
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Nipissing *
TBA
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Laurentian *
TBA
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Carleton *
TBA
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Laurentian *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Nipissing *
TBA
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Queen's *
TBA
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Ontario Tech *
TBA
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Ryerson *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Toronto *
TBA
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Windsor *
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Western *
TBA
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Carleton *
TBA
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Brock *
TBA
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
McMaster *
TBA
H
* Conference