2008-09 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-5-3
Pct. .675
Conf. 12-5-3
Pct. .675
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 31
vs
Trent *
Final
W, 7-0
H
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Carleton *
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 06
at
Laurentian *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Toronto *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Ryerson *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Queen's *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Trent *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Laurentian *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Nipissing *
Final
W, 4-1
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Queen's *
Final Regular Season Home Game
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 05
at
RMC *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Fri Oct 10
at
Ryerson *
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Toronto *
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Carleton *
Last Regular Season Game
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 26
vs
Queen's *
OUA Quarter-Final
Final
W, 1-0
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Brock *
OUA Semi-Final
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Nov 02
vs
Laurier *
OUA Final
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Thu Nov 06
at
Montreal *
U-SPORTS Quarter-Final
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Nov 07
at
Cape Breton *
U-SPORTS Consolation
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Laurier *
U-SPORTS Consolation
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference