Horaire 2019-2020

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
Carleton #
Exhibition - Minto Sports Complex
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Nipissing #
Exhibition - North Bay Memorial Gardens
1:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Laurentian #
Countryside Arena
1:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Vermont #
Exhibition - Gutterson Fieldhouse
4:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Bishop's #
Exhibition - Minto Sports Complex
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Concordia *
Ed Meagher Arena
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Montreal *
Complexe sportif Minto
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
McGill *
McConnell Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 03
at
Carleton *
Ice House Arena
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Montreal *
Complexe sportif Minto
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Carleton *
Complexe sportif Minto
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Concordia *
Complexe sportif Minto
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
McGill *
Complexe sportif Minto
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 24
at
Montreal *
CEPSUM
2:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
McGill *
McConnell Arena
3:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Carleton *
Complexe sportif Minto
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Concordia *
Ed Meagher Arena
3:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
McGill *
McConnell Arena
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
McGill *
Complexe sportif Minto
2:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
at
Montreal *
CEPSUM
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Carleton *
Complexe sportif Minto
7:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Concordia *
Complexe sportif Minto
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Montreal *
Complexe sportif Minto
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
at
Concordia *
Ed Meagher Arena
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Carleton *
Ice House Arena
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference