Horaire 2018-2019

Overall 1-19
Pct. .050
Conf. 1-18
Pct. .053
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-9
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 10.14
Hitting % .149
Assists per set 9.15
Blocks per set 1.98
Service Aces per set 1.92
Digs per set 15.89
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Manitoba #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall, Ottawa
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
McGill #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall, Ottawa
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Acadia #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall, Ottawa
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
McMaster #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall, Ottawa
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Toronto #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall, Ottawa
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Guelph #
McMaster Thanksgiving Classic
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
McMaster #
McMaster Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Waterloo #
McMaster Thanksgiving Classic - 25-13, 25-16, 25-23
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Montreal *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
McGill *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
UQAM
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Montreal *
A
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UQAM *
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
McGill *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Sherbrooke *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Laval *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Laval *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sherbrooke *
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
McGill *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sherbrooke *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UQAM *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
McGill *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Laval *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Laval *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sherbrooke *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Montreal *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
UQAM *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Montreal *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference